Prize Winners
  • NESY  Young Scientist Best Lecture Prize

     Katharina Holzweber, Faculty of Physics, Dynamics of Condensed Systems, University of Vienna (AT):

    Studying Beam-induced Dynamics in Amorphous Ionic Conductors

  • NESY Young Scientist Best Poster Prize

    Tobia Cavalli, Materials Chemistry, TU Wien (AT):

    Synthesis and Characterization of Crystalline Shape-Anisometric Polymer Particles as Model Systems for Self-Assembled Materials